Kansas City Golf Course Reviews

Search for a Golf Course Review: 

 

   

Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  1/1/2016

Posted by: ishu
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 5/3/2017 12:52:40 AM - welcome to kc metro golf


Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  2/20/2016

Posted by: Rishi Kumar
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/6/2016 5:44:13 AM -


Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  6/12/2016

Posted by: Ishu kumar
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/6/2016 5:41:10 AM - Hello Welcome to http://www.kcgolfermagazine.com/


Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  2/20/2016

Posted by: test
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/6/2016 5:37:12 AM - test


Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  2/20/2016

Posted by: test
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/6/2016 5:25:40 AM - test


Adams Pointe Golf Club

Date Played:  2/20/2016

Posted by: test
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/6/2016 5:10:12 AM - test


Tomahawk Hills Golf Club

Date Played:  2/16/2016

Posted by: KC
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 4/12/2016 1:25:27 PM - At one point I thought Bill Murray would be greeting me during my play since there were so many gopher holes and tunnels. They rodents have taken over.....tee box on 18 was so ruined you sank 3inches into the ground from all the tunnels. My dog is a great gopher and mole getter - I should have brought her to clean up the place, she couldn''t have done any more damage. Other than that...it was a fairly decent course.


Osawatomie Golf Course

Date Played:  12/12/2015

Posted by: John
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 12/14/2015 9:35:30 AM - Neat little 18 hole course. Played in just over 2 and a half hours (3-some) not rushed a bit. Friendly staff and great food. It is evident of the upgrades being made - but did not affect current play and it will make play better in the future. (striped in zoysia) The greens roll great, with great available pin placements. Only complaint would be in cutting/replacing holes, could be a bit smoother... but it will not throw a round away. For the money this course can not be beat!


Shirkey Golf Club

Date Played:  7/14/2015

Posted by: Brian
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 7/14/2015 2:04:29 PM - This course was in great condition, had a Manager and Assistant who I believe is named Kyle and Larry that were extremely nice and helpful. Overall a great experience.


Shirkey Golf Club

Date Played:  7/14/2015

Posted by: Brian
Post your own golf course review.
Conditions Service Layout Overall 

Posted 7/14/2015 2:03:36 PM - This course was in great condition, had a Manager who I believe is named Kyle that was extremely nice and helpful. Overall a great experience.


Additional Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74

NOTICE:

This golf course rating system has been created to provide Kansas City area golfers with their chance to share feedback on area golf courses. Please keep in mind that golfers of all ages regularly visit this publication.  Therefore, we only ask that you refrain from abusive language and respect the views and opinions of your fellow golfers.

KCmetroGolf does not endorse any of the comments made within the discussion forum.  Individuals posting to this forum accept full responsibility for their comments.  This forum is regularly monitored by website administrators who may occasionally comment on certain topics if necessary.  However, if there are posts that are abusive or offensive in nature, please notify KCmetroGolf at webmaster@KCmetroGolf.com and we will review the post for possible removal.

KCmetroGolf Forum Policy